Assitorino Servizi

Piazza Lagrange 2 10123 Torino
Tel. 011 4335281/4 - Fax. 011 4478013
Mail: info@assitorino.it

Staff



Aluffi Federica

Agente

faluffi@assitorino.it

Alessandro Davico

Agente

adavico@assitorino.it

Gonella Anna

Resp. Sinistri

agonella@assitorino.it

Marzo Pina

Front Desk

pmarzo@assitorino.it

Damaschin Michela

Front Desk

mdamaschin@assitorino.it

Luigi Parretta

Front Desk

lparretta@assitorino.it

Lidia Forcos

Front Desk

lforcos@assitorino.it

Manuel Rossetto

Responsabile Commerciale

mrossetto@assitorino.it

Jacopo De Giorgio

Responsabile Commerciale

jacopo@assitorino.it