Staff



Aluffi Federica
Agente faluffi@assitorino.it
Davico Alessandro
Agente adavico@assitorino.it


Gonella Anna
Resp. sinistri Procuratore agonella@assitorino.it
Marzo Pina
Front Desk pmarzo@assitorino.it
Damaschin Michela
Front Desk mdamaschin@assitorino.it
Luigi Parretta
Front Desk lparretta@assitorino.it
Lidia Forcos
Front Desk lforcos@assitorino.it
Manuel Rossetto
Responsabile Commerciale mrossetto@assitorino.it
Jacopo De Giorgio
Responsabile Commerciale. jacopo@assitorino.it
Francesco Caretta
Responsabile ramo Vita e Investimenti. fcaretta@assitorino.it